Release Blitz (Book Review & Interview): The Red by Tiffany Reisz


{BOOK REVIEW}
Title: The Red
Author: @tiffanyreisz
Reviewers: @Yaya_ADBL, Grace, @Michelle6803, @tammyvoiced
Ratings: Yaya – 5 stars, Tammy – 5 Erotic Artistic Stars, Grace – 4.5 stars, Michelle – 5 stars

Mona Lisa St. James made a deathbed promise that she would do anything to save her mother’s art gallery. Unfortunately, not only is The Red painted red, but it’s in the red. She soon realizes she has no choice but to sell it.

Just as she realizes she has no choice but to sell it, a mysterious man comes in after closing time and makes her an offer: He will save The Red if she agrees to submit to him for the period of one year.
[Read more…]

Our Favorite March Releases

☆ ☆ ☆ OUR FAVORITE MARCH RELEASES ☆ ☆ ☆

The Night Mark by Tiffany Reisz
Genre: Time Travel
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes

Goodbye Paradise by Sarina Bowen
Genre: M/M, Contemporary Romance
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes

The Unyielding by Shelly Laurenston
Genre: Fantasy
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes

Surviving Harley by K. Webster
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Review
Amazon US

American Prince by Sierra Simone
Genre: Contemporary Romance, MMF
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes

Lines Drawn by Ker Dukey
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Amazon USAmazon UK

Bossed by Sloane Howell
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes

Unprofessional by J.D. Hawkins
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Review
Amazon USAmazon UK

Between the Secrets by S. Ferguson
Genre: M/M, Contemporary Romance
Review
Amazon USAmazon UK

Coastal Elite by Kate Canterbary
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes

The Sex Bucket List by Prescott Lane
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Review
Amazon USAmazon UK

If you’re looking for your next read, you can’t go wrong with the books above!

Book Review: The Night Mark by Tiffany Reisz

{BOOK REVIEW}
Title: The Night Mark
Author: @TiffanyReisz
Reviewer: Tammy @tammyvoiced
Genre: Time Travel
Rating: 5 Impecable Stars!

She has nothing to live for in the present, but finds there’s something worth dying for in the past…

From Tiffany Reisz, the international bestselling storyteller behind The Bourbon Thief and The Original Sinners series, comes an enthralling new novel about a woman swept away by the tides who awakens to find herself in 1921, reunited with the husband she’s been mourning for four years. Fans of Kate Morton and Diana Gabaldon will fall in love with the mystery, romance and beauty of an isolated South Carolina lighthouse, where a power greater than love works its magic.
[Read more…]

Book Review: One Hot December by Tiffany Reisz

One Hot

{BOOK REVIEW}
Title: One Hot December (Men at Work #3)
Author: @tiffanyreisz
Reviewer: Tammy @tammyvoiced
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Length: 224 pages
Rating: 5 Hot stars

Synopsis

Hard as steel…and hotter still!

Never mess with a woman who carries a blowtorch in her backpack. Welder and artist Veronica “Flash” Redding’s playful sense of evil sometimes gets the better of her. Like when her insanely handsome, wealthy, suited-up boss gave her the most sensuously wicked night of her life…then dumped her. Yep, revenge is a dish best served hot.

Only Ian Asher isn’t quite letting Flash get away quite so easily. He’s not ready to forget the intensity between them. The searing heat when they touch. And the deliciously demanding control Ian wields in the bedroom. Now he has only the holidays to convince Flash that they belong together…and that even the most exquisite, broken things can be welded back together.

[Read more…]

Our Favorite October Releases

favorite-oct

☆ ☆ ☆ OUR FAVORITE OCTOBER RELEASES ☆ ☆ ☆

Away from the Dark by Aleatha Romig
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Review
Amazon USAmazon UK

Mr. Mysterious by JA Huss
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Review
Amazon USAmazon UK

Preppy by T.M. Frazier
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes
[Read more…]

Book Review: Her Naughty Holiday by Tiffany Reisz

Holiday

{BOOK REVIEW}

Title: Her Naughty Holiday (Men at Work #2)
Author: @tiffanyreisz
Reviewer: Michelle & Tammy @Michelle6803 @tammyvoiced
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Length: 224 pages
Rating: 4.5 stars

Synopsis

A feast she wasn’t expecting!

Clover Greene would sooner crawl into her oven than host family for Thanksgiving dinner. Yet another annual ritual of too much food, served with a side of criticism over “Clover’s Bad Life Choices.” This year, she needs to distract them all—with a handsome fake boyfriend. And she has the perfect guy in mind.

Contractor Erick Fields is the poster boy for sexy single dads, and Clover has been secretly crushing on him for ages. She certainly wasn’t expecting Erick to agree to her insane charade…or to add lots of hot, wicked sex to the deal. If they can pull it off, the worst Thanksgiving ever might give them something to be really thankful for! [Read more…]

Book Review: Her Halloween Treat by Tiffany Reisz

sept11

{BOOK REVIEW}

Title: Her Halloween Treat (Men at Work #1)
Author: @tiffanyreisz
Reviewer: Michelle @Michelle6803
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Length: 224 pages
Rating: 4.5 stars

Synopsis

Trick…or wicked treat!

It was a devastating dirty trick—Joey Silvia just found out her boyfriend of two years is married. What. A. Dick. Joey knows her best chance to get over one guy is to get under another. Of course, heading home to her family’s remote cabin in Oregon poses some challenges in the “available men” department…until she discovers this cabin comes with its own hot handyman!

Holy crap, Chris Steffensen. When did her brother’s best friend turn into a hard-bodied pile of blond-bearded hotness? He’s the perfect Halloween treat—and a surprisingly dirty rebound guy. For a couple of weeks, anyway. Except that Chris has other ideas…like proving to Joey that this blast from the past is a whole lot more than a naughty Halloween hookup.
[Read more…]

Our Favorite September Releases

september

☆ ☆ ☆ OUR FAVORITE SEPTEMBER RELEASES ☆ ☆ ☆

Cirque: Act One by Ashleigh Giannoccaro
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes

Entrapment by Aleatha Romig
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes

Pretty Stolen Dolls by K. Webster and Ker Dukey
Genre: Dark Romance
Amazon USAmazon UK
[Read more…]

Our Favorite July Releases

July Favorite

☆ ☆ ☆ OUR FAVORITE JULY RELEASES ☆ ☆ ☆

Broken Prince by Erin Watt
Genre: Young Adult/New Adult
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes

Something Nice by Tiffany Reisz
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Available for free for Tiffany Reisz Newsletter Subscribers

Bossman by Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Review
Amazon USAmazon UKiTunes
[Read more…]

Book Review: The Confessions by Tiffany Reisz

1g
Title: The Confessions
Author: @tiffanyreisz
Reviewers: @Michelle6803 @MrsCintron @RachelAnn901
Genre: Erotica
Length: 140
Rating: 5 stars

1

Synopsis
Three Sinners. Three confessions. And all the dirty little secrets you could possibly desire…

Father Stuart Ballard has been Marcus Stearns’ confessor since the young Jesuit was only eighteen years old. He thought he’d heard every sin the boy had to confess until Marcus uttered those three fateful words: “I met Eleanor.”

So begins the 40-page “The Confession of Marcus Stearns,” a moving coda to the RITA® Award-winning Original Sinnersseries. Originally published as a limited-edition paperback for the 2014 RT Booklovers’ Convention, and available worldwide for the first time. [Read more…]

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com